Click to skip to site content

Key Staff

Johanna Burton, The Maurice Marciano Director
Catherine Arias, Director of Education & Visitor Engagement
Danielle Bias, Chief Communications Officer
José Luis Blondet, Senior Curator
Joy Brathwaite, Chief Financial Officer
Colleen Russell Criste, Chief Advancement Officer
Jill Davis, Chief Operating Officer
Russell Etchen, Director of Retail Operations
Meridith Gray, Director of Registration and Collections
Asa Hursh, Senior Director of Strategic Affairs
Anna Katz, Curator
Clara Kim, Chief Curator & Director of Curatorial Affairs
Rebecca Lowery, Associate Curator
Lisa Gabrielle Mark, Chief of Public Engagement, Learning & Impact
Caitlin Mitchell, Director of Exhibition Production
Mike Nauyok, Director of Operations and Facilities
Jessica Nunn, Chief People & Culture Officer
Eva Seta, Director of Communications 
Bennett Simpson, Senior Curator, Director of Acquisitions and Collections
Alex Sloane, Associate Curator
Angela Yang, Advancement Director, Philanthropic Partnerships