Click to skip to site content

MOCA's galleries are currently closed, please enjoy Virtual MOCA.

About

Contact Us

The Museum of Contemporary Art
250 South Grand Avenue, Los Angeles, CA 90012

General Information:
213/626-6222
info@moca.org

Reservations and Group Tours:
213/621-1745
education@moca.org

Visitor Engagement:
213/621-1741
visitorengagement@moca.org

Education programs:
213/621-1745
education@moca.org

Membership information:
213/621-1794
membership@moca.org

Rights and Images:
rightsandimages@moca.org

Administrative Offices: (open Monday-Friday, 9am-5:30pm)
213/621-2766

Fax:
213/620-8674


Contact by Department

Director's Office
Melanie Sirisoma, Chief of Staff to the Director, msirisoma@moca.org

Building Operations and Space Rentals
Elizabeth Logan, Associate Director, Special Projects, elogan@moca.org

Communications
Eva Seta, Director, Communications, eseta@moca.org

Curatorial
curatorial@moca.org

Development
Asa Hursh, Associate Advancement Director, Collection Engagement & Strategy, ahursh@moca.org

Education and Visitor Engagement
Garrett Hallman, Visitor Engagement Coordinator, ghallman@moca.org

Retail Operations
Ace Ubas, Retail Operations Coordinator, aubas@moca.org

The MOCA Store Grand Avenue:
213/621-1710

Lemonade Café at MOCA:
213/628-0200

MOCA is not accepting unsolicited artist materials at this time.