Click to skip to site content
About

Contact Us

The Museum of Contemporary Art
250 South Grand Avenue, Los Angeles, CA 90012

General Information:
213/626-6222
info@moca.org

Reservations and Group Tours:
213/621-1745
education@moca.org

Visitor Engagement:
213/621-1736
tickets@moca.org

Education programs:
213/621-1745
education@moca.org

Membership information:
213/621-1794
membership@moca.org

Rights and Images:
rightsandimages@moca.org

Administrative Offices: (open Monday-Friday, 9am-5:30pm)
213/621-2766

Fax:
213/620-8674


Contact by Department

Director's Office
Ayano Tsuchiya, Executive Assistant, Director's Office, atsuchiya@moca.org

Building Operations
Patrick Weber, Director of Operations & Sustainability, pweber@moca.org

Space Rentals
Elizabeth Logan, Associate Director, Special Projects, elogan@moca.org

Communications
Eva Seta, Director, Communications, eseta@moca.org

Curatorial
curatorial@moca.org

Development
Asa Hursh, Associate Advancement Director, Collection Engagement & Strategy, ahursh@moca.org

Education
education@moca.org

Visitor Engagement
Garrett Hallman, Visitor Engagement Coordinator, tickets@moca.org

Retail Operations
Ace Ubas, Retail Operations Coordinator, aubas@moca.org

The MOCA Store Grand Avenue:
213/621-1710

Lemonade Café at MOCA:
213/628-0200

MOCA is not accepting unsolicited artist materials at this time.