Click to skip to site content
About

Contact Us

The Museum of Contemporary Art, Los Angeles
250 South Grand Avenue, Los Angeles, CA 90012

General Information:
213/626-6222
info@moca.org

Reservations and Group Tours:
213/621-1745
education@moca.org

Visitor Services:
213/621-1741
visitorservices@moca.org

Education programs:
213/621-1745
education@moca.org

Membership information:
213/621-1794
membership@moca.org

Administrative Offices: (open Monday-Friday, 9am-5:30pm)
213/621-2766

Fax:
213/620-8674


Contact by Department

Administration and Finance
Christy Francois, Executive Assistant to the Director, cfrancois@moca.org

Building Operations and Rentals
Jodi Shapiro, Operations and Events Manager, jshapiro@moca.org

Communications
Priyanka Fernando, Communications Assistant, pfernando@moca.org

Curatorial
Hana Cohn, Executive Assistant to the Chief Curator, hcohn@moca.org

Development
Kamelia Amjadi, Development Assistant, kamjadi@moca.org

Education
Alex Herrington, Education Assistant, aherrington@moca.org

Retail Operations
Ace Ubas, Retail Operations Coordinator, aubas@moca.org

The MOCA Store Grand Avenue:
213/621-1710

Lemonade Café at MOCA:
213/628-0200

MOCA is not accepting unsolicited artist materials at this time.